Availability 2018

  • Weymouth beach has some of the best sand of any beach in the UK

 

The prices below are based on the maximum occupancy we accept for our caravan which is 4 including any children.

Except where stated our prices are based on a weekly rental starting on the day shown.

Prices are for the rental of the caravan only. Haven entertainment passes can be purchased separately directly from Haven reception if required.

Caravan Hire Rates 2018
Dates Price Availability Guest
Saturday 31st March Booked Karen Barnes
Saturday 7th April   Booked Jackie Dawson
Saturday 14th April £350 7 Nights
Saturday 21st April £350 7 Nights
Saturday 28th April £425  7 Nights
Saturday 5th May £325 7 Nights
Saturday 12th May £350  7 Nights
Saturday 19th May £400 7 Nights
Saturday 26th May  £575
Saturday 2nd June  Exchange week Baz Richardson
Saturday 9th June £400 7 Nights
Saturday 16th June £400 7 Nights
Saturday 23rd June £450 7 Nights
Saturday 30th June £425 7 Nights
Saturday 6th July £500 7 Nights
Saturday 14th July £600  7 Nights
Saturday 21st July £800 7 Nights
Saturday 28th July £800 Provisional Booking Kerry Tamlyn
Saturday 4th August   Booked Claire Meldrum
Saturday 11th August £800 7 NIghts
Saturday 18th August £800 7 Nights
Saturday 25th August £800 7 Nights
Saturday 1st September £500 7 Nights
Saturday 8th September £450 7 Nights
Saturday 15th September £400 7 Nights
Saturday 22nd September £350 7 Nights
Saturday 29th September £250 7 Nights
Saturday 6th October £225 7 Nights
Saturday 13th October £225 7 Nights
Saturday 20th October £400 7 Nights
If you wish to book please contact us.
Out of the main season we do offer a discount when the caravan is used only by couples on weekly bookings. Please enquire for further details.